Friday, December 23rd

by musicclipoftheday

what’s new: sounds of Chicago

Hamid Drake (drums and percussion [MCOTD Hall of Fame]) & Michael Zerang (drums and percussion) with Mark Feldman (violin), Josh Berman (cornet), Mabel Kwan (piano), Kent Kessler (bass), Zahra Glenda Baker (voice), et al., live (performance begins at 32:30), last night, Chicago (Constellation)



random sights

this morning, Oak Park, Ill.