Wednesday, August 19th

by musicclipoftheday

what’s new

Why not immerse yourself in something beautiful?

Antonín Dvořák (1841-1904), String Quartet No. 12 in F major (“American,” 1893); Lincoln String Quartet (featuring members of the Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Qing Hou and Lei Hou, violins; Lawrence Neuman, viola; Kenneth Olsen, cello), live, Chicago, 8/16/20




random sights

yesterday, Chicago