Sunday, February 24th

by musicclipoftheday

sounds of the 1960s

Mighty Clouds of Joy, live (TV), 1964 (“Steal Away,” “He’s So Wonderful” [with Jessie Mae Renfro], “Golden Bells,” “Just Look”), 1968 (“Call Him,” Medley [“Bright Side,” “I’m Glad About It,” “None But the Righteous,” “I’ll Go,” “Will the Circle Be Unbroken”], “How Far Have I Strayed”)




random sights

other day, Oak Park, Ill.